All the Wild Folk: Alisa Ten & Vanya Juke / Dakota Jim & Family

All the wild Folk presents the first UK concert of the ace young Russian duo Vanya Juke & Alisa Ten, journeying through genres and periods with nods to David Lynch, Soviet Pop, Alexander Vertinsky, Leonid Fedorov, Spanish and Mexican music. This will be followed by a set of swinging Americana by Dakota

Jim and His Family

▼ Show More Information

566 Cable Street, E1W 3HB
London
27 January , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Hyde Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Junction 2, London
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 24 May , Thursday
 Mahiki Kensington, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 09 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 May , Friday
 Victoria Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 25 May , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 June , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 14 June , Thursday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 03 June , Sunday
 Brockwell Park, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 13 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 27 May , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 25 May , Friday
 Tobacco Dock, London
 05 June , Tuesday
 Royal Albert Hall, London