All the Wild Folk: Alisa Ten & Vanya Juke / Dakota Jim & Family

All the wild Folk presents the first UK concert of the ace young Russian duo Vanya Juke & Alisa Ten, journeying through genres and periods with nods to David Lynch, Soviet Pop, Alexander Vertinsky, Leonid Fedorov, Spanish and Mexican music. This will be followed by a set of swinging Americana by Dakota

Jim and His Family

▼ Show More Information

566 Cable Street, E1W 3HB
London
27 January , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 09 February , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 07 February , Wednesday
 The Moon, Outer Space, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 February , Sunday
 Troxy, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 18 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 03 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 February , Sunday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 03 February , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 03 February , Saturday
 E1 London, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 25 January , Thursday
 Logan Hall, London
 27 January , Saturday
 Troxy, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 January , Friday
 Natural History Museum, London, London
 19 February , Monday
 Village Underground, London
 23 January , Tuesday
 UCL, London
 02 February , Friday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 17 February , Saturday
 fabriclondon, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 10 February , Saturday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 14 February , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 January , Friday
 The British Museum, London
 17 February , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 18 February , Sunday
 Phonox, London
 09 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 03 February , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 17 February , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 26 January , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 13 February , Tuesday
 Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London
 02 February , Friday
 Spotify, London