Alice In Wonderland Summer School

*SUMMER SCHOOL*

This year PYT are really excited to announce that our two week summer school will be Disney Jr Alice In Wonderland

Starting on the 30th July 2018 we will be auditioning and rehearsing from 10am-4pm mon-fri for two weeks before performing on Saturday 11th August at 2:30pm and 7:30pm

at the Palace Theatre, Redditch

We will be working with professional directors and musics directors and will be rehearsing and performing on the main stage of the Palace Theatre. The two week workshop will cost £150 per child with a £75 sibling discount

Please share, like and spread the word!

▼ Show More Information

Alcester Street, Redditch, United Kingdom, B98 8AE
Redditch
30 July , Monday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 02 November , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Brierley Hill
 17 November , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 19 November , Monday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 November , Monday
 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Brierley Hop House, Brierley Hill
 17 November , Saturday
 Chesford Grange Health Club & Spa, Warwick
 26 October , Friday
 The Regency Banqueting Suite, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 The ICC, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 02 November , Friday
 The Palace Theatre Redditch, Redditch
 16 November , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Mockingbird Cinema and Kitchen, Birmingham
 09 November , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Mockingbird Cinema and Kitchen, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Billesley Tennis and Fitness Centre, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 The Red Lion Pub Shirley, Birmingham
 02 November , Friday
 The Bear Pit, Stratford-upon-Avon
 02 November , Friday
 The River Rooms, Stourbridge
 27 October , Saturday
 The Park Gate Inn, Bromsgrove
 30 October , Tuesday
 Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Stratford Racecourse, Stratford-upon-Avon
 25 October , Thursday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 October , Wednesday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 02 November , Friday
 Hogarths Solihull, Solihull