ALICE IN WONDERLAND PANTOMIME

Its panto time again. Come and join us in wonderland the home of the mad hatter and friends. Tickets Still available. To book please phone our box office on 01582 527459 or message the square drama circle page.

Thursday 25th 7.30pm
Friday 26th 7.30pm
Saturday 27th 3pm and 7.30pm

Adults £7
Concessions

£6
Family ticket (2 adults + 2 concessions)£23

▼ Show More Information

Ashton Square, LU6 3SN
Dunstable
25 January , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 05 August , Sunday
 Hogwarts, Watford
 27 July , Friday
 Westminster Lodge, London
 01 August , Wednesday
 Bovingdon, United Kingdom, Bovingdon
 28 July , Saturday
 Olde Red Lion Hemel, Hemel Hempstead
 10 August , Friday
 Herts County Show Ground, London
 27 July , Friday
 Aston Clinton Beer Festival,
 11 August , Saturday
 Argos Bedford Interchange, Bedford
 03 August , Friday
 Boyd Scout Campsite & Activity Centre, Henlow
 20 July , Friday
 Scots Club, Milton Keynes
 21 July , Saturday
 Robert Bloomfield Academy,
 16 August , Thursday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 20 July , Friday
 Scots Club, Milton Keynes
 28 July , Saturday
 The Old Beams - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
 04 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Rugby Club, Hitchin
 21 July , Saturday
 Woburn Village Hall, Woburn
 21 July , Saturday
 Barleyhurst Park Primary School, Milton Keynes
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 28 July , Saturday
 Chesham United Football Club, Chesham
 26 July , Thursday
 The Clophill Centre, Bedford
 26 July , Thursday
 The Clophill Centre, Bedford
 04 August , Saturday
 Stewartby Water Sports Club, Bedford
 28 July , Saturday
 Linslade, United Kingdom, Linslade
 28 July , Saturday
 Nuffield Pavillion - Royal Air Force Halton, Aylesbury
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 03 August , Friday
 Ashridge House, Berkhamsted
 18 July , Wednesday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 28 July , Saturday
 Fox And Duck Stotfold, Stotfold
 04 August , Saturday
 Cycle King, Luton
 21 July , Saturday
 The Barclay School, Stevenage
 29 July , Sunday
 Flitwick Village Hall, Flitwick
 04 August , Saturday
 Medbourne Pavilion, Medbourne
 12 August , Sunday
 RAF Henlow, Henlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Hemel Hempstead Wargaming Club, Hemel Hempstead
 11 August , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 28 July , Saturday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Milton Keynes Rugby Club, Milton Keynes