Albert Hall, Mcr, UK: Peter Hook & The Light: Technique/Republic

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT ANNOUNCE FIRST EVER 'TECHNIQUE' & 'REPUBLIC' LIVE SHOWS

TICKETS AVAILABLE FRIDAY 9TH FEBRUARY VIA https://www.seetickets.com/event/peter-hook-the-light/albert-hall/1198793

We are delighted to announce the debut performances of our brand new tour..!!

We will be performing New

Order's 'Technique' and 'Republic' albums live and in their entireties - plus related singles, B-sides & an additional opening set of Joy Division material...

Here are the initial dates:

SEPTEMBER

28 - KOKO London.

29 - The Albert Hall, Manchester.

30 - O2 ABC Glasgow.

Tickets will go on sale this Friday 9th February at 10am.

#Technique // #Republic // #Live

http://www.peterhookandthelight.live

▼ Show More Information

27 Peter Street, M2 5QR
Manchester
29 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Manchester city centre, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Tatooine, Sla
 01 January , Tuesday
 Old Trafford, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 11 January , Friday
 Yoga Cheadle, Cheadle
 21 December , Friday
 Streetbridge Inn, Oldham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 29 December , Saturday
 Empire Rochdale, Rochdale
 05 January , Saturday
 Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton
 20 December , Thursday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 Hindley Arms, Hindley
 22 December , Saturday
 Martin Bennett's Old Green River Band, Glazebury
 31 December , Monday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 22 December , Saturday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 23 December , Sunday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 26 December , Wednesday
 Henighans Bar & Grill, Lever St, Little Lever, Bolton, Bolton
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 31 December , Monday
 Tavern on the Green, Altrincham
 26 December , Wednesday
 The Firepit - Rawtenstall, Rawtenstall
 29 December , Saturday
 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 December , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre, Manchester
 02 January , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Grosvenor Casinos, Manchester
 28 December , Friday
 The Beehive Inn, Manchester
 25 December , Tuesday
 Vibez 924 Bar & Club - Oldham, Oldham
 29 December , Saturday
 The Turners, Bollington