Aladdin

After the sell out success of last year's SELL OUT panto, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Hessle Theatre Company are back to bring you a Christmas sh

ow full of songs, laughs and ADVENTURE!
Tickets are ONLY £8 for adults and £5 for children under 16
Don't miss this - book now!

▼ Show More Information

, HU13 0RR
Hessle
30 November , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 25 November , Saturday
 North Lincolnshire Council, Scunthorpe
 25 November , Saturday
 Hull Museum Quarter, Kingston upon Hull
 25 November , Saturday
 Streetlife Museum of Transport,
 02 December , Saturday
 Funktion Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 21 December , Thursday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 25 November , Saturday
 Ferens Art Gallery, Kingston upon Hull
 25 November , Saturday
 Funktion Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 23 December , Saturday
 Club Valbon Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 16 December , Saturday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 14 December , Thursday
 Hessle Square :), Hessle
 13 December , Wednesday
 Brough, United Kingdom, Brough on Humber
 03 December , Sunday
 Café INDIEpendent, Scunthorpe
 02 December , Saturday
 Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull
 25 November , Saturday
 ScrapStore, Kingston upon Hull
 11 December , Monday
 Willerby Square, Kingston upon Hull
 07 December , Thursday
 The Priory, Scunthorpe
 13 December , Wednesday
 The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
 16 December , Saturday
 Scunthorpe United FC, Scunthorpe
 02 December , Saturday
 Dreamscience Custom Tuning., Kingston upon Hull
 23 December , Saturday
 Scunthorpe United FC, Scunthorpe
 25 November , Saturday
 St Stephen's Shopping Centre, Kingston upon Hull
 10 December , Sunday
 Flemingate, Beverley
 17 December , Sunday
 Parkway Cinema Beverley, Beverley
 02 December , Saturday
 Bottesford Civic Hall, Scunthorpe
 08 December , Friday
 Café INDIEpendent, Scunthorpe
 23 December , Saturday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 09 December , Saturday
 The Steel Rooms, Brigg
 05 December , Tuesday
 Scunthorpe United FC, Scunthorpe
 12 December , Tuesday
 Hop Pole Willerby, Kingston upon Hull
 20 December , Wednesday
 Healing Manor, Grimsby
 03 December , Sunday
 Hull Minster, Kingston upon Hull
 25 November , Saturday
 Fuel, Kingston upon Hull
 26 November , Sunday
 The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
 09 December , Saturday
 The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
 17 December , Sunday
 Scunthorpe Baptist Church, Scunthorpe
 25 November , Saturday
 The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull