Aladdin

After the sell out success of last year's SELL OUT panto, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Hessle Theatre Company are back to bring you a Christmas sh

ow full of songs, laughs and ADVENTURE!
Tickets are ONLY £8 for adults and £5 for children under 16
Don't miss this - book now!

▼ Show More Information

, HU13 0RR
Hessle
30 November , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 KCOM Stadium - Pride Of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 30 June , Saturday
 Humber Bridge, Hessle
 30 June , Saturday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 29 June , Friday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Tunnel, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 05 July , Thursday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 30 June , Saturday
 Hull Box Office, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Dacre Lakeside Park, Brandesburton
 14 July , Saturday
 East Park, Kingston upon Hull, Silksworth
 30 June , Saturday
 The Guildhall, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 21 July , Saturday
 Heslam Park Rugby Club, Scunthorpe
 15 July , Sunday
 Meadowcroft Livery Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 21 July , Saturday
 Red Lion Anlaby, Anlaby
 07 July , Saturday
 Burton Constable Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 06 July , Friday
 Lindsey Lodge Hospice, Scunthorpe
 20 July , Friday
 The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
 08 July , Sunday
 Pelham House Farm, Immingham
 29 June , Friday
 Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Beverley Racecourse, Beverley
 09 July , Monday
 The Steel Rooms, Brigg
 15 July , Sunday
 Best Western Willerby Manor Hotel, Kingston upon Hull
 20 July , Friday
 The Highway Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 06 July , Friday
 Beverley Racecourse, Beverley
 25 June , Monday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Red Lion, Barton upon Humber
 29 June , Friday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 12 July , Thursday
 North Lindsey College, Scunthorpe
 21 July , Saturday
 Bishop Burton College, Bishop Burton
 22 July , Sunday
 Noah's Bark, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 The Lincoln Imp, Scunthorpe
 21 July , Saturday
 The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe