Akon & Konvict Kartel

Geestar Empire presents...

AKON & Konvict Kartel
+ special guests: Tre Carter, OG Boo Dirty & Tone Tone.

Tues 24th October
Doors 7pm | 14+
£25 advance | www.engineshed.co.uk

R&B legend Akon has announced a special visit to Lincoln with new group Konvict Kartel this year, featuring Tre Carter, OG Boo

Dirty & Tone Tone.

The American-born Senegalese singer, rapper, songwriter, businessman, record producer and actor first gained global recognition with the 2004 release of “Locked Up”, along with the 2005 single ‘Lonely’ which broke the top 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the charts in Australia, UK and Germany. Not long after, Akon collaborated with Eminem on the Grammy nominated ‘Smack That’, which reached number one on ten record charts.

Throughout his career, Akon has had four songs certified as 3x platinum, three songs certified as 2x platinum, more than ten songs certified as 1x platinum and more than ten songs certified as gold in digital sales.

▼ Show More Information

University Of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, LN6 7TS
Lincoln
24 October , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Gainsborough Old Hall, Gainsborough
 30 September , Sunday
 Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
 07 October , Sunday
 Sundown Adventureland, East Retford
 14 October , Sunday
 Trent Valley Academy, Gainsborough
 06 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 14 October , Sunday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 06 October , Saturday
 Festival Hall, Market Rasen, Market Rasen
 10 October , Wednesday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 05 October , Friday
 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln
 06 October , Saturday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 12 October , Friday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 20 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 20 October , Saturday
 The Lincoln Green Community Pub & Kitchen, North Hykeham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Rogue Saint, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 07 October , Sunday
 Fulbeck Kart Track,
 13 October , Saturday
 Harrows Inn Hykeham, North Hykeham
 13 October , Saturday
 Palace Theatre, Newark, Newark upon Trent
 07 October , Sunday
 Magnus Community Sports Centre, Newark upon Trent
 18 October , Thursday
 The Blues Club, Gainsborough
 06 October , Saturday
 The Old Nick Theatre, Gainsborough, Gainsborough
 14 October , Sunday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 13 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 06 October , Saturday
 Needle and Thread, Lincoln
 28 September , Friday
 Harrows Inn Official, North Hykeham
 29 September , Saturday
 Alive Conference Centre, Lincoln
 09 October , Tuesday
 Bracebridge Heath Cricket Club, Lincoln
 07 October , Sunday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 04 October , Thursday
 Bishop Grosseteste University, Lincoln
 22 October , Monday
 Woodhall Spa Golf, Woodhall Spa