Akon & Konvict Kartel

Geestar Empire presents...

AKON & Konvict Kartel
+ special guests: Tre Carter, OG Boo Dirty & Tone Tone.

Tues 24th October
Doors 7pm | 14+
£25 advance | www.engineshed.co.uk

R&B legend Akon has announced a special visit to Lincoln with new group Konvict Kartel this year, featuring Tre Carter, OG Boo

Dirty & Tone Tone.

The American-born Senegalese singer, rapper, songwriter, businessman, record producer and actor first gained global recognition with the 2004 release of “Locked Up”, along with the 2005 single ‘Lonely’ which broke the top 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the charts in Australia, UK and Germany. Not long after, Akon collaborated with Eminem on the Grammy nominated ‘Smack That’, which reached number one on ten record charts.

Throughout his career, Akon has had four songs certified as 3x platinum, three songs certified as 2x platinum, more than ten songs certified as 1x platinum and more than ten songs certified as gold in digital sales.

▼ Show More Information

University Of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, LN6 7TS
Lincoln
24 October , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Friday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 21 October , Saturday
 Doddington Hall and Gardens, Lincoln
 10 November , Friday
 Lincoln, Lincoln
 19 October , Thursday
 Gainsborough Old Hall, Gainsborough
 27 October , Friday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 01 November , Wednesday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 20 October , Friday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 19 October , Thursday
 Home Lincoln, Lincoln
 28 October , Saturday
 2Q Festival - Lincoln, Lincoln
 30 October , Monday
 LoveDough Lincoln, Lincoln
 19 October , Thursday
 Tower Bar, Lincoln
 29 October , Sunday
 One NK, Lincoln
 12 November , Sunday
 Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
 04 November , Saturday
 Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
 03 November , Friday
 Market Rasen Town Football and Cricket Club, Market Rasen
 17 November , Friday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 28 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 04 November , Saturday
 Caythorpe & Frieston Sports & Social club, Lincoln
 21 October , Saturday
 The Basement, Lincoln
 03 November , Friday
 Lincoln Rugby Club, Lincoln
 21 October , Saturday
 Circle Lincoln, Lincoln
 03 November , Friday
 The White Heather,
 15 November , Wednesday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 04 November , Saturday
 Sturton By Stow Recreation Ground, Stow
 09 November , Thursday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 21 October , Saturday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 28 October , Saturday
 Market Rasen Town Football and Cricket Club, Market Rasen
 28 October , Saturday
 Tower Bar, Lincoln
 27 October , Friday
 RAFA Club Newark, Newark
 06 November , Monday
 New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
 04 November , Saturday
 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln
 05 November , Sunday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 19 October , Thursday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 31 October , Tuesday
 Lincoln Freshers 2017, Lincoln
 11 November , Saturday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 21 October , Saturday
 Dutch Courage Gym - The home of FFW academy, Lincoln