Adult beginner course

Adult beginners Martial Arts course
Starts Saturday 28th April and will run for the month of May
No previous experience necessary
Get fit whilst you learn, be safe and have fun, end the course with confidence you will know how to keep yourself safe.
No Ninja tricks just the basics!

First day Saturday

the 28th is Free
You can attend as many or as little classes as you like in May for £39.

Beginner only days are Saturdays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, you are welcome to attend the Mondays ans Wednesdays with the other Adults is you wish.

Free set of training gloves for the first ten newbies to sign up!

Book now to reserve your space!
http://www.wmac.eu/contact-us/

▼ Show More Information


Whitburn
28 April , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Saturday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 25 October , Thursday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk
 20 October , Saturday
 AlonA Hotel, Motherwell
 11 November , Sunday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 09 November , Friday
 The Helix, Falkirk
 27 October , Saturday
 Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
 27 October , Saturday
 Bothwell Bridge Hotel, Glasgow
 09 November , Friday
 The Westerwood Hotel & Golf Resort, Cumbernauld
 20 October , Saturday
 Dreadnought Rock Bathgate, Bathgate
 23 October , Tuesday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk
 03 November , Saturday
 West Lothian College (Official), Livingston
 21 October , Sunday
 The Forth Rail Bridge, South Queensferry
 10 November , Saturday
 Larbert East Church, Larbert
 27 October , Saturday
 Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
 07 November , Wednesday
 Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 AlonA Hotel, Motherwell
 30 October , Tuesday
 Lanarkshire Ice Rink, Hamilton
 08 November , Thursday
 Spina Bifida Hydrocephalus Scotland, Glasgow
 28 October , Sunday
 Bathgate Royal British Legion, Bathgate
 02 November , Friday
 Blackburn Masonic Club, Blackburn
 02 November , Friday
 Bo'ness & Kinneil Railway, Bo'ness
 26 October , Friday
 Orocco Pier - South Queensferry, South Queensferry
 21 October , Sunday
 Hawes Inn Hotel, South Queensferry
 20 October , Saturday
 The Riccarton Inn Pub and Dining, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 Bothwell Bridge Hotel, Glasgow
 08 November , Thursday
 Whitehill Community Centre, Hamilton
 04 November , Sunday
 Wiston, Biggar, Scotland, Wiston
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Tudor, Airdrie
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 21 October , Sunday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 20 October , Saturday
 Larkhall Kart Circuit (WSKC), Larkhall
 24 October , Wednesday
 Castlecary Hotel, Cumbernauld
 12 November , Monday
 Dalziel Park Hotel & Golf Club, Motherwell
 20 October , Saturday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk