A Christmas Carol

“A truly captivating production"
Join us this Christmas at the beautiful St Georges Hall to see the most respectful production of this classic tale...

Remaining faithful to Dickens’ original text and characters, Ginificent proudly present an exciting and respectful production of this famous tale.

With a stunning cinematic soundscape and imaginative and mysterious set, our performers and their breathtaking masks will transport you chapter by chapter on a journey through one of the greatest minds of English literature.

▼ Show More Information

St George's Pl, L1 1JJ
Liverpool
21 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 St George's Plateau, Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 March , Wednesday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield - Liverpool FC, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
 17 March , Saturday
 LOST Liverpool, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 Pontins Holiday Park, Southport
 08 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 26 February , Monday
 Chester Zoo, Chester
 09 March , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 04 March , Sunday
 Northgate Arena, Chester
 13 March , Tuesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 @75, Birkenhead
 16 March , Friday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 09 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Garlands, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 WaV, Liverpool
 17 March , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 04 March , Sunday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool
 18 March , Sunday
 Carla Lane Animals in Need Liverpool, Melling
 13 March , Tuesday
 Arts Club, Liverpool
 02 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool
 02 March , Friday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool