7th English Shinty Championship & 5th Anniversary Celebrations

ESA would like to invite you to the 7th Annual English Shinty Championship and the 5th Anniversary Celebrations of ESA which will include our AGM. Please arrive by 9am.
Please car share as there is little parking at venue but there is street parking in surrounding streets.

It will cost £5 per player.

We

have hired a scout hut to sleep in after. £5 per player. Bring a rollermat and sleeping bag.

Provisional Fixture List:
London vs TBC
Cornwall vs Oxford
TBC vs Cornwall
London vs Oxford
Ladies
Hoppys Select vs Devon
TBC vs Oxford
London vs Cornwall

AGM to follow in the Broad Plain Rugby Clubhouse

Venue Address:
Broad Plain Rugby Club
Bristol Southend
Bristol
BS3 5AZ

▼ Show More Information

Bristol South End - St Johns Lane, BS3 5AZ
Bristol
03 March , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Bristol 02 Academy, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 20 October , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 10 November , Saturday
 The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 16 November , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 03 November , Saturday
 UWE Exhibition and Conference Centre, Bristol
 16 November , Friday
 Future Inn Bristol, Bristol
 20 October , Saturday
 Hanham Community Centre, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 17 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 08 November , Thursday
 Topping & Company Booksellers of Bath, Bath
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Avon Riding Centre, Bristol
 28 October , Sunday
 Bath Pavillion, Bath
 23 October , Tuesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 09 November , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 27 October , Saturday
 Ring O Bells, Nailsea, Nailsea
 27 October , Saturday
 Brunel's SS Great Britain, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 The Louisiana, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 01 November , Thursday
 Bloc Climbing Centre, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 Bath Pavilion, Bath and North East Somerset
 02 November , Friday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol