7th English Shinty Championship & 5th Anniversary Celebrations

ESA would like to invite you to the 7th Annual English Shinty Championship and the 5th Anniversary Celebrations of ESA which will include our AGM. Please arrive by 9am.
Please car share as there is little parking at venue but there is street parking in surrounding streets.

It will cost £5 per player.

We

have hired a scout hut to sleep in after. £5 per player. Bring a rollermat and sleeping bag.

Provisional Fixture List:
London vs TBC
Cornwall vs Oxford
TBC vs Cornwall
London vs Oxford
Ladies
Hoppys Select vs Devon
TBC vs Oxford
London vs Cornwall

AGM to follow in the Broad Plain Rugby Clubhouse

Venue Address:
Broad Plain Rugby Club
Bristol Southend
Bristol
BS3 5AZ

▼ Show More Information

Bristol South End - St Johns Lane, BS3 5AZ
Bristol
03 March , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 08 June , Friday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 26 May , Saturday
 Love Saves The Day, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 University of Bath, Bath
 02 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 26 May , Saturday
 Ashton Gate Stadium Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Nailsea Electrical - The Kitchen & Appliance Centre, Bristol
 01 June , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 25 May , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Clifton Down, Bristol
 17 June , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 22 May , Tuesday
 Arnolfini, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 St Werburghs City farm, Bristol
 26 May , Saturday
 Bath Recreation Ground Trust, Bath
 27 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 15 June , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 16 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 31 May , Thursday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 26 May , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 25 May , Friday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 27 May , Sunday
 Bath Recreation Ground Trust, Bath
 27 May , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 North Somerset Showground Wraxell Estate, Bristol
 01 June , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 05 June , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 25 May , Friday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 08 June , Friday
 Bath Royal Victoria Park, Bath
 23 May , Wednesday
 Arnolfini, Bristol
 26 May , Saturday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 15 June , Friday
 Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 03 June , Sunday
 Colston Hall, Bristol
 27 May , Sunday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Ashton Park Sports Centre, Bristol