70, 80, 90's Disco for the Harmony Therapy Trust

Put your dancing shoes on and come along to our 70's, 80's & 90's night for the Harmony Therapy Trust.

This is going to be a fantastic event you can dance the night away to all the best songs from 70's, 80s & 90's. Lets make this an amazing night a real celebration bring your friends, partners, colleagues

and dance the night away.

Tickets are £6 each and can be booked via
http://westfavershamca.org/event/flashback-70s-80s-90s/

Fancy dress is optional and the bar will be offering some fun cocktails from the disco days.

Free parking at venue.

I am incredibly proud to be a therapist for this charity you can find out more about what they do via their website http://theharmonytherapytrust.org.uk/

▼ Show More Information

West Faversham Community CentreBysing Wood Road, ME13 7RH
Faversham
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury
 27 May , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 07 June , Thursday
 The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury
 17 June , Sunday
 Sci-Fi by the Sea, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 09 June , Saturday
 Dane John Gardens, Canterbury
 15 June , Friday
 Club Chemistry, Canterbury
 23 June , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 08 June , Friday
 Abbots Barton Hotel [Canterbury], Canterbury
 28 May , Monday
 The Swan Teynham, Teynham
 23 June , Saturday
 Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys, Canterbury
 07 June , Thursday
 The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury
 10 June , Sunday
 Chilham Park, Canterbury
 17 June , Sunday
 King's Hall, Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 23 June , Saturday
 Leeds Castle, Kent, Maidstone
 03 June , Sunday
 Sheppey Sports Club Queenborough, Sittingbourne
 16 June , Saturday
 Invicta Co-Operative Social Club, Rochester
 27 May , Sunday
 The Bell Inn Bearsted, Bearsted
 24 June , Sunday
 The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
 03 June , Sunday
 Medway Park, Gillingham
 30 May , Wednesday
 Hilton Maidstone, Maidstone
 22 June , Friday
 The Oast, Rainham
 22 June , Friday
 Ashford, United Kingdom, Ashford
 02 June , Saturday
 The Swan Teynham, Teynham
 24 June , Sunday
 Leeds Castle, Kent, Maidstone
 29 May , Tuesday
 The Playhouse, Whitstable, Whitstable
 23 June , Saturday
 Tithe Barn, Lenham, Maidstone
 24 June , Sunday
 Swallows Leisure Centre, Sittingbourne
 16 June , Saturday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 23 June , Saturday
 Ship Gillingham, Gillingham
 11 June , Monday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 07 June , Thursday
 The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury
 15 June , Friday
 Woolton Farm, Bekesbourne, Kent
 16 June , Saturday
 Sutton Valence School, Sutton Valence
 30 May , Wednesday
 Holiday Inn Ashford Central, Ashford
 23 June , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 14 June , Thursday
 The New Inn, Canterbury