70, 80, 90's Disco for the Harmony Therapy Trust

Put your dancing shoes on and come along to our 70's, 80's & 90's night for the Harmony Therapy Trust.

This is going to be a fantastic event you can dance the night away to all the best songs from 70's, 80s & 90's. Lets make this an amazing night a real celebration bring your friends, partners, colleagues

and dance the night away.

Tickets are £6 each and can be booked via
http://westfavershamca.org/event/flashback-70s-80s-90s/

Fancy dress is optional and the bar will be offering some fun cocktails from the disco days.

Free parking at venue.

I am incredibly proud to be a therapist for this charity you can find out more about what they do via their website http://theharmonytherapytrust.org.uk/

▼ Show More Information

West Faversham Community CentreBysing Wood Road, ME13 7RH
Faversham
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 16 November , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 10 November , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Tithe Barn, Lenham, Maidstone
 12 November , Monday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 02 November , Friday
 The Queen Anne - Maidstone, Maidstone
 27 October , Saturday
 Maidstone Leisure Centre, Maidstone
 02 November , Friday
 Gillingham Golf Club, Gillingham
 28 October , Sunday
 'Official' Bayford Meadows Kart Circuit, Sittingbourne
 17 November , Saturday
 The New Inn Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne
 26 October , Friday
 Hempstead House Hotel and Spa, Sittingbourne
 27 October , Saturday
 The Beach Bar and Restaurant, Sheerness
 17 November , Saturday
 John Wallis Pub, Ashford
 09 November , Friday
 Revelation Ashford, Ashford
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 28 October , Sunday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 Divers Arms Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 28 October , Sunday
 Maidstone Leisure Centre, Maidstone
 28 October , Sunday
 Maidstone Leisure Centre, Maidstone
 27 October , Saturday
 Maidstone Leisure Centre, Maidstone
 17 November , Saturday
 Medway Park, Gillingham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Canterbury Tales, Gillingham
 16 November , Friday
 Age UK Medway Day Centre, Gillingham, Kent
 10 November , Saturday
 Kent County Showground, Maidstone
 29 October , Monday
 Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
 16 November , Friday
 Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone
 07 November , Wednesday
 Headcorn Village Hall, Headcorn
 27 October , Saturday
 The Concorde Rainham supporters club, Rainham
 17 November , Saturday
 Tithe Barn, Lenham, Maidstone
 13 November , Tuesday
 Beauty Academy South East, Sittingbourne
 03 November , Saturday
 The Beach Bar and Restaurant, Sheerness
 04 November , Sunday
 Kent Gliding Club, Ashford
 10 November , Saturday
 Singleton Barn, Ashford
 27 October , Saturday
 Willow Farm Equestrian Faversham, Faversham
 26 October , Friday
 Ceroc Faversham, Faversham