5K Walk for Autism Edinburgh - SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Now in it’s 7th year running, our annual 5k walk around Arthur’s Seat in Edinburgh will take place on Sunday 20th May at 2pm. Join us to raise funds and awareness of autism!

These events are gentle family and pooch friendly sponsored 5k walks, raising much needed funds for Scottish Autism.

All ages and abilities welcome!

Once registered you will receive a t-shirt and fundraising pack. We suggest using a fundraising page like JustGiving to help you reach your sponsorship goal.

A treasure hunt and home baked goodies will be included. All walkers also receive a finishers medal and Scottish Autism t-shirt.

For more info: Email fundraising@scottishautism.org or call 01259 720044

If this date/ location doesn't suit you, don't worry! Have a look at our sister event - 5K Walk for Autism Glasgow

▼ Show More Information

Queens Drive, EH8
Edinburgh
20 May , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 02 June , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 07 June , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 15 June , Friday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 16 June , Saturday
 Pride Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 12 June , Tuesday
 The Grange Club, Edinburgh
 30 May , Wednesday
 Sketchy Beats Cafe, Edinburgh
 03 June , Sunday
 Inch Park Community Sports Club, Edinburgh
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Rosyth Public Park, Rosyth
 02 June , Saturday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 Festival and King's Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 May , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 27 May , Sunday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 10 June , Sunday
 The Grange Club, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 03 June , Sunday
 Hidden Door, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 27 May , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 10 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 26 May , Saturday
 Dunfermline Public Park, Dunfermline
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 18 June , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 June , Saturday
 Fife Ice Arena, Kirkcaldy