5K Walk for Autism Edinburgh - SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

Now in it’s 7th year running, our annual 5k walk around Arthur’s Seat in Edinburgh will take place on Sunday 20th May at 2pm. Join us to raise funds and awareness of autism!

These events are gentle family and pooch friendly sponsored 5k walks, raising much needed funds for Scottish Autism.

All ages and abilities welcome!

Once registered you will receive a t-shirt and fundraising pack. We suggest using a fundraising page like JustGiving to help you reach your sponsorship goal.

A treasure hunt and home baked goodies will be included. All walkers also receive a finishers medal and Scottish Autism t-shirt.

For more info: Email fundraising@scottishautism.org or call 01259 720044

If this date/ location doesn't suit you, don't worry! Have a look at our sister event - 5K Walk for Autism Glasgow

▼ Show More Information

Queens Drive, EH8
Edinburgh
20 May , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 05 September , Wednesday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 19 August , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 20 August , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Capital Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 31 August , Friday
 Midstock Festival, Dalkeith
 26 August , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Smash Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 The Brunton, Musselburgh
 14 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 07 September , Friday
 CoinsBank, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 22 August , Wednesday
 Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 30 August , Thursday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 The Scottish National Equestrian Centre, Broxburn
 31 August , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Howden Park, Livingston
 25 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 02 September , Sunday
 Linton Hotspur Fc, West Linton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh