32 Pills: My Sister's Suicide

32 Pills: My Sister's Suicide
UK Premiere

In December 2008, Hope Litoff found her sister Ruth dead in her Manhattan loft, surrounded by suicide notes and gifts for her closest friends. In this candid documentary, Hope attempts to understand why Ruth took her own life, forcing her to face some difficult

truths and fight against her own destructive past.

Hope Litoff | USA | 2017 | 82m | Documentary

Discussion with Stewart Moore (Choose Life Glasgow) follows the film.

▼ Show More Information

350 Sauchiehall Street, G2 3JD
Glasgow
15 October , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Friday
 Glasgow University Union (GUU), Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 December , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 23 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 15 December , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 19 December , Tuesday
 02 ABC, Glasgow
 31 December , Sunday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 14 December , Thursday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 Campus Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 December , Wednesday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 GFT, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 15 December , Friday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Glasgow Science Centre, Glasgow
 24 December , Sunday
 The Shed, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 The Live Lounge, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 06 January , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 30 December , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Abc O2 Academy Glasgow,
 21 December , Thursday
 SEC Centre, Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 16 December , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 09 January , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow