32 Pills: My Sister's Suicide

32 Pills: My Sister's Suicide
UK Premiere

In December 2008, Hope Litoff found her sister Ruth dead in her Manhattan loft, surrounded by suicide notes and gifts for her closest friends. In this candid documentary, Hope attempts to understand why Ruth took her own life, forcing her to face some difficult

truths and fight against her own destructive past.

Hope Litoff | USA | 2017 | 82m | Documentary

Discussion with Stewart Moore (Choose Life Glasgow) follows the film.

▼ Show More Information

350 Sauchiehall Street, G2 3JD
Glasgow
15 October , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 06 July , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 05 July , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 Buchanan Galleries, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 11 July , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 07 July , Saturday
 Coatdyke Congregational Church, Airdrie
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 July , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 07 July , Saturday
 Emirates Arena, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow Green, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow Royal Infirmary, Glasgow
 04 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 June , Friday
 Wiston, Biggar, Scotland, Wiston
 24 June , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 June , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow
 14 July , Saturday
 intu Braehead, Glasgow
 01 July , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow