208 Sqn Reunion 2018

Its been a couple of years since the last one so how about it? Beachbar in Lossie is as good a place as any. 14.00 hrs start. Finger buffet late afternoon/early evening. Who is up for it?
A total coincidence its on the eve of centenery of the Royal Air Force formation. Those still standing can sing

happy birthday at midnight

▼ Show More Information

Commerce Street, IV31 6BW
Lossiemouth
31 March , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Elgin Town Hall, Elgin
 30 June , Saturday
 Grant park, Forres, Forres
 23 June , Saturday
 The Drouthy Cobbler, Elgin
 14 July , Saturday
 East Beach, Lossiemouth, Lossiemouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Grant park, Forres, Forres
 24 June , Sunday
 Elgin Town Hall, Elgin
 29 June , Friday
 Newbold Trust, Forres
 29 June , Friday
 Silver Sands Lossiemouth, Lossiemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 East Beach, Lossiemouth, Lossiemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Beach Bar Lossiemouth, Lossiemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 NW Grampian LDWA Local Group, Forres
 07 July , Saturday
 Grant park, Forres, Forres
 30 June , Saturday
 Findhorn Foundation at Cluny Hill, Forres
 13 July , Friday
 Calum Mackenzie Jones, Buckie
 13 July , Friday
 Lossie Folk Club, Lossiemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Newbold Trust, Forres
 21 June , Thursday
 Moray Walking & Outdoor Festival, Forres
 06 July , Friday
 Newbold Trust, Forres